First Saturday


Come Show your latest project and show us how you are doing on the "First Saturday Pieced" Quilt or the "First Saturday Applique" Quilt.
Date(s):
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at 10:00 am

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 10:00 am

Sat, May 4, 2019 at 10:00 am

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 at 10:00 am

Sat, Jul 6, 2019 at 10:00 am

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 at 10:00 am

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 at 10:00 am

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 at 10:00 am

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 at 10:00 am

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00 am